Border Wall

I know this post is a bit late… well more like almost a week late but here it goes…

As we were leaving the house we realized we hadn’t decided of where to go on this beautiful Sunday. So I just drove… and drove… and drove some more… and maybe about three miles into my driving  I felt something slap me right across the face… and no it wasn’t my Sister, LOL.

I realized we had been driving along the U.S. Border Wall….

This first picture is… how can I call it… This picture is perfect, complete? I think that’s the word. So this picture is complete, what’s not complete is the wall. Did any of you not pay your taxes on time??? LOL. joke, joke, it’s a joke 😐 Anyways… in this picture the wall gets cut off because they realized that if they kept going they were going to cut off the road?? Well duh! and I’ll show you how it went wrong.


Please excuse the art. 🙂

How the heck were they suppose to keep going with the wall??? In my personal opinion… waste of money. Just so you know… this is where tax payer’s $$$ went…

Along our adventures we took  a couple of pictures, but  none that I could be pretty proud of. lol… Hey! there was a border patrol truck parked there, I just didn’t want to stand there and start taking pictures of them and the wall… They would probably think I was plotting something evil. lol

Well these are a couple of entrances that we found. Close to this second entrance were some border patrol agents parked *scary* eh.. not really, well kind of. lol I don’t know if you noticed but uhm… those wall don’t seem finished to me. What do you think?

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by sistersundaeluv, sistersundaeluv. sistersundaeluv said: Border Wall http://wp.me/p1mioE-j […]

    Reply

  2. Those are some awesome pictures! It was like next to you girls. 🙂 Yes, I totally agree that “they” didn’t really think it through when building this wall. I’m sure that this is not the only place where the border wall is not complete. And to think that our tax money is going to pay these stupidities. 😐

    Next time, take a picture of the border patrol and give him a tshirt as a souvenir. A t-shirt that says “Complete or imcomplete…that is the question” jejee

    Reply

  3. Posted by adria33 on February 21, 2011 at 10:01 AM

    I bet you were planning something evil…lol.

    Your post could not be more right, a complete waste of our tax money…unfinished walls…*sighs*

    Btw, I like your art 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

