Eat Mor Chikin

So lunch today was a bit uneasy and just because my ” sista” how I like to call her, didn’t want to eat Chick-Fil-A! Can you beleive that?? Who in the world  doens’t like Chick-Fil-A??? I know I do!!!

Can someone just help me convince her that Chick-fil-A is nothing but gooooooood stuff!

BTW- How’s your day going?? it’s Friday! 🙂

❤ Monica

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by adria33 on February 25, 2011 at 3:07 PM

    I like Chick-fil-A!!!!!!! I especially LOVE their strawberry milkshakes!

    Reply

  2. yes… I know… I almost got high punched on the face in result of your strawberry milkshake eating dissorder. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

